Graduate Student & Postdoc

Graduate Student

David Ahumada

David Ahumada

M.S. Student

david.ahumada@uconn.edu

Dawn Beamer

Dawn Beamer

Ph.D. Student

dawn.beamer@uconn.edu

Sarah Brisson

Sarah Brisson

Ph.D. Student

sarah.brisson@uconn.edu

Queenie Chang

Queenie Chang

Ph.D. Student

queenie.chang@uconn.edu

Samantha Dow

Samantha Dow

Ph.D. Student

samantha.dow@uconn.edu

Andy Fallon

Andy Fallon

Ph.D. Student

andy.fallon@uconn.edu

Mark Higgins

Mark Higgins

Ph.D. Student

mark.higgins@uconn.edu

Sean Jones

Sean Jones

Ph.D. Student

sean.jones@uconn.edu

Jim Kerr

Jim Kerr

Ph.D. Student

james.kerr@uconn.edu

Baylee McGinnis

Baylee McGinnis

M.S. Student

baylee.mcginnis@uconn.edu

Elena Robakiewicz

Elena Robakiewicz

Ph.D. Student

elena.robakiewicz@uconn.edu

Holden Robinson

Holden Robinson

M.S. Student

holden.robinson@uconn.edu

Madison Rosen

Madison Rosen

M.S. Student

madison.rosen@uconn.edu

Chris Sparacio

Chris Sparacio

Ph.D. Student

christopher.sparacio@uconn.edu

David Vohra

David Vohra

M.S. Student

david.vohra@uconn.edu

Postdoctoral Fellow

Christine Hall

Chrissy Hall

Postdoc / Adjunct

christine.hall@uconn.edu