Graduate Student & Postdoc

Graduate Student

David Ahumada

David Ahumada

M.S. Student

david.ahumada@uconn.edu

Mary Grace Albright

Mary Grace Albright

Ph.D. Student

mary.albright@uconn.edu

Dawn Beamer

Dawn Beamer

Ph.D. Student

dawn.beamer@uconn.edu

Julian Biddle

Julian Biddle

Ph.D. Student

julian.biddle@uconn.edu

Sarah Brisson

Sarah Brisson

Ph.D. Student

sarah.brisson@uconn.edu

Queenie Chang

Queenie Chang

Ph.D. Student

queenie.chang@uconn.edu

Taylor Deneau

Taylor Deneau

Ph.D. Student

taylor.deneau@uconn.edu

Samantha Dow

Samantha Dow

Ph.D. Student

samantha.dow@uconn.edu

Kira Eaton

Kira Eaton

M.S. Student

kira.eaton@uconn.edu

Tony Edgington

Tony Edgington

M.S. Student

a.edgington@uconn.edu

Andy Fallon

Andy Fallon

Ph.D. Student

andy.fallon@uconn.edu

Shixiong Hu

Shixiong Hu

Ph.D. Student

shixiong.hu@uconn.edu

Jim Kerr

Jim Kerr

Ph.D. Student

james.kerr@uconn.edu

Teddy Mayer

Teddy Mayer

Ph.D. Student

theodor.mayer@uconn.edu

Baylee McGinnis

Baylee McGinnis

M.S. Student

baylee.mcginnis@uconn.edu

Hamida Nadoya

Hamida Nadoya

Ph.D. Student

hamida.nadoya@uconn.edu

Jasmin Naher

Jasmin Naher

Ph.D. Student

jasmin.naher@uconn.edu

Elena Robakiewicz

Elena Robakiewicz

Ph.D. Student

elena.robakiewicz@uconn.edu

Holden Robinson

Holden Robinson

M.S. Student

holden.robinson@uconn.edu

Chris Sparacio

Chris Sparacio

Ph.D. Student

christopher.sparacio@uconn.edu

David Vohra

David Vohra

M.S. Student

david.vohra@uconn.edu

Postdoctoral Fellow

Christine Hall

Chrissy Hall

Postdoc / Adjunct

christine.hall@uconn.edu