Faculty & Staff

Faculty

Andy Bush

Andy Bush

Professor

andrew.bush@uconn.edu

Tim Byrne

Tim Byrne

Professor

timothy.byrne@uconn.edu

Ben Chilson-Parks

Ben Chilson-Parks

Assistant Professor in Residence

benjamin.chilson-parks@uconn.edu

Vernon Cormier

Vernon Cormier

Professor

vernon.cormier@uconn.edu

Jean Crespi

Jean Crespi

Associate Professor

jean.crespi@uconn.edu

Ran Feng

Ran Feng

Assistant Professor

ran.feng@uconn.edu

Chris Fielding

Chris Fielding

Professor

christopher.fielding@uconn.edu

Julie Fosdick

Julie Fosdick

Assistant Professor

julie.fosdick@uconn.edu

Tracy Frank

Tracy Frank

Professor
Department Head

tracy.frank@uconn.edu

Michael Hren

Michael Hren

Associate Professor

michael.hren@uconn.edu

Lanbo Liu

Lanbo Liu

Professor

lanbo.liu@uconn.edu

Will Ouimet

Will Ouimet

Associate Professor

william.ouimet@uconn.edu

Lisa Park Boush

Lisa Park Boush

Professor

lisa.park_boush@uconn.edu

Tammo Reichgelt

Tammo Reichgelt

Assistant Professor in Residence

tammo.reichgelt@uconn.edu

Gary Robbins

Gary Robbins

Professor

gary.robbins@uconn.edu

Clay Tabor

Clay Tabor

Assistant Professor

clay.tabor@uconn.edu

Robert Thorson

Robert Thorson

Professor, Interim Head

robert.thorson@uconn.edu

Pieter Visscher

Pieter Visscher

Professor

pieter.visscher@uconn.edu

Staff

Christin Donnelly

Christin Donnelly

Program Coordinator / Departmental Advisor

christin.donnelly@uconn.edu

Adjunct

Christine Hall

Chrissy Hall

Postdoc / Adjunct

christine.hall@uconn.edu

Early College Experience

Harold Condosta

Harold Condosta

ECE Teacher

hcondosta@ridgefieldps.net

Meghan Kinkaid

Meghan Kinkaid

ECE Teacher

mkinkaid@crec.org

Jared Lewis

Jared Lewis

ECE Teacher

lewij001@hartfordschools.org

Christopher Tait

Christopher Tait

ECE Teacher

ctait@ridgefieldps.net

Affiliate

Donald Goldstein

Donald Goldstein

Research Specialist

Amy Myrbo

Amy Myrbo

Research Specialist

amy@myrbo.com

Margaret Thomas

Margaret Thomas

Senior Research Scientist, State Geologist

margaret.thomas@ct.gov